Ebook Me Please

Ouch! I was really getting into this book when BAM! they cut out some pages!! Boo on “previews”. No worries I’ll get the husband to download the ebook version for me. Hopefully it is available on his P2P, or dare I say, I might have to buy it??!! DunDunDun SHARK ATTACK.

PS. Beautiful day outside and just had a wonderful time frolicking with the children and hanging out in the wade pool. Although I did spend most the time talking to my little awesome brother Mario on the phone. And in our conversation he told me that Facebook and twitter are lame and that tumbler is the way to go. G.O.LOKO I’ll give it try.  HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHAPA!!! =X

RIOT THE STREETS WITH SWEET FEETS

Tell Me What You Think...

