Hula Hoops

So we had a rental car the other day because our car was in the shop. After I went to the grocery store I noticed a hula hoop in the back. So I brought it in. I’ve heard that hula hoop exercise is pretty good. Here is an article for it on WEBMd. But these people are saying that a weighted hula would be better because it goes around slower. I was playing with it the other day and I think its better lighter because you have to work at it harder. Anyways I’ll try it for a few weeks and let you know the deal.

<<INSERT PHOTO HERE>> I tried to find a picture on photbucket but there were too many weird ones!

WWW.RIOTHEELS.COM

Tell Me What You Think...

