CEO

I just ordered some really cute business cards. Ugh, it took me days to decide what design but I just went with what I really thought was super cute. They had a bunch of pretty designs – regular stuff – pretty, but I just couldn’t get myself to like them. This one is kind of silly but really goes with my personality and really the brand too. Riot Heels is actually kind of ironic because when you hear riot you think crazy fighting etc. but my message is

Matthew 5:5 – Blessed [are] the meek, For they shall inherit the earth.

And really, at least my understanding, is basically, that you don’t need to be loud to make a statement. You don’t need to be something outrageous to be noticed. Sometimes less is more. +-

*hot shower time* nite nite

Tell Me What You Think...

