M.I.B.

Missing In Blogging

I have totally been out of the loop this week. Kids have been sick, baby is teething (2 not just 1) and she is learning to crawl. Mommydom hath taketh overeth. I am still in shock that it is Thursday – basically Friday – already! Where did my week go and what did I do?

And I am in one of those moods of only seeing what I don’t have…like coffee, chocolate, a bowl of wine… I’ll feel better after a nice hot shower.

In the world of shoes…

Steve Madden has some great shoes here! I saw these in LA – I knew I should have gone with my extinct. These are for sure the next one’s I’m picking up. In my opinion the ones I saw are cuter and will not be that pricey.

Tell Me What You Think...

