Business Education

I am reading this great book by Robert KiyosakiRich Dad Poor Dad Guide To Investing. This book has turned my view of money completely upside down. Everything that I thought I new about money has been turned on it’s head. Reading this has truly motivated me and inspired me to push forward it what I am doing. God is so good because so much of these lessons have been revealed to me before I even read it. I am looking forward so much to what my future has in store for me. And I look even more forward to the blessings that I can give to my family and friends. Life is not about money, it is about love.

Anyone in southern California know of any wonderful organizations where I can volunteer my time?

One thought on “Business Education

  1. Pingback: Seven by Seven | Riot Heels

Tell Me What You Think...

