I Need Some Playground Boots

I am not normally a boots person. I have one pair that I bought years ago and I pull them out every cold season. This year I want some new ones. Now my day typically consists of cleaning, cooking, and playing with the chiren (I meant to spell it that way, make sure you pronounce it that way) and instantly when I saw these I thought

Perfect for the playground!

I know silly right? But I’m thinking why can’t I be cute and comfortable and durable. Transition from Playground to grocery store to gin mill smoothly.

Tell Me What You Think...

