Eat Your Heart Out Death

Can I just tell you that I have always loved skulls and this suit from Betsey Johnson‘s new collection tops the ice cream.

Pirate? Hooker? Or just my most favorite outfit, ever! Personally, even if  my body was as banging as that broads I probably wouldn’t wear it outside the master suite. But I’m sure it would get much more appreciation there anyways 😉

All she needs is a cig in one hand and a drugstore cowboy trailing behind her to make this outfit complete. Enter a whiff of gentlemen’s jack.

Who needs a date for prom with this dress? Not me! I can grab a man while I’m there (i.e. I’m much too old for prom, but you get what I’m trying to say right?)

Love you Betsey!!

One thought on “Eat Your Heart Out Death

Tell Me What You Think...

