Hill

I’ve updated my sidebar with my favorite artist Lauryn Hill. To be honest I don’t follow people or their career on a regular – unless your some Kardiashian were everything but the date of her period is posted online for the world to see.  But her Unplugged session is incredible and if you haven’t listened I suggest you do so immediately. It’s a 2 disc album with lots of background explanation in between but if your a homebody like me with a lover to share, this is the way to go. There is such a rawness to her message, something I think everyone can relate to.

I don’t know what she has been up to lately, but if it’s any good I’m sure one day I will stumble upon it.

Complete Lyrics to Mr. Intentional

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Hill

Tell Me What You Think...

